To remove an account in the EM2GO Connect app and completely delete the associated data, please proceed as follows:
- Remove all charging stations from the app by selecting the charging station on the home screen.
- Go to the settings icon and select Remove device.
- Confirm the removal of the charging station to delete the charging station from your account.
- Repeat the process for all other charging stations.
- When all charging stations have been removed, tap the third icon at the bottom and tap Settings to open the profile settings.
- Now select Delete account and confirm the deletion of the account.
- Your account and all associated data will now be immediately and permanently removed from the smartphone and the servers.
Note: The deletion cannot be undone. Removed data is irrevocably deleted.
You can also send us an email using the contact form below to remove an account in the EM2GO Connect app and completely delete associated data: